Contact Us

Contact Us

At Choate’s Air Conditioning, Heating, and Plumbing, we pride ourselves on the HVAC and Plumbing service that we provide to our customers. From answering the phones, to working in your home, it is our goal to treat you with the utmost respect. Find out the secret to almost 60 years in business.

Our Team

Chris Choate
Owner/President
chris@choateshvac.com

Cindy Choate
Office Manager
cindy@choateshvac.com

Sol Choate
General Manager
sol@choateshvac.com

Brian Choate
Assistant General Manager
brian@choateshvac.com

Mike Miller
Operations Manager
mike@choateshvac.com

Justin Giles
Human Resource
justin.g@choateshvac.com

Jeannie Mahon
Accountant
jeannie.m@choateshvac.com

Rick Farrell
Service Manager
rick@choateshvac.com

Israel Soledad
Install / New Construction Manager
gato@choateshvac.com

Kevin Teague
Plumbing Manager
Kevin.t@choateshvac.com

Karla Durham
PCA Coordinator
karla@choateshvac.com