How can we help you today?

Send us a short note and a member of our customer service team will be in touch with you shortly.

Our Team

Chris Choate
Owner/President
chris@choateshvac.com

Cindy Choate
Office Manager
cindy@choateshvac.com

Sol Choate
General Manager
sol@choateshvac.com

Brian Choate
Assistant General Manager
brian@choateshvac.com

Randall Linn
Sales Manager
randall@choateshvac.com

Justin Giles
Human Resource
justin.g@choateshvac.com

Bill Kellum
Service Manager
bill@choateshvac.com

Israel Soledad
Install / New Construction Manager
gato@choateshvac.com

Scott Green
Plumbing Manager
scott@choateshvac.com

Sherrie Hardy
Family Plan Coordinator
sherrie.h@choateshvac.com

Plumbing Articles

How To Handle Overflowing Washing Machine Drain

Overflowing washing machine drain? Learn.more about what makes your washing machine drain overflow and learn how to fix it here.
Read Post
Plumbing Articles

How To Prepare Your Pipes For Winter

Are your pipes ready for the cold Memphis winter months ahead? Here are some helpful plumbing tips to make sure you don't have a pipe burst during winter.
Read Post
Plumbing Articles

Toilet Flushing Issues

Toilet flushing issues? We expect our toilets to work, but sometimes they don't. Our plumbing experts have put together a list of common reasons why.
Read Post
Plumbing Articles

Overflowing Washing Machine Drain

Have a washing machine drain that is overflowing? Here are some helpful plumbing tips on how to address a overflowing washing machine drain.
Read Post