Contact Us

Contact Us

At Choate’s Air Conditioning, Heating, and Plumbing, we pride ourselves on the HVAC and Plumbing service that we provide to our customers. From answering the phones, to working in your home, it is our goal to treat you with the utmost respect. Find out the secret to almost 60 years in business.

Our Team

Chris Choate
Owner/President
chris@choateshvac.com

Cindy Choate
Office Manager
cindy@choateshvac.com

Sol Choate
General Manager
sol@choateshvac.com

Brian Choate
Assistant General Manager
brian@choateshvac.com

Randall Linn
Sales Manager
randall@choateshvac.com

Justin Giles
Human Resource
justin.g@choateshvac.com

Rick Farrell
Service Manager
rick@choateshvac.com

Israel Soledad
Install / New Construction Manager
gato@choateshvac.com

Kevin Teague
Plumbing Manager
Kevin.t@choateshvac.com

Sherrie Hardy
Family Plan Coordinator
sherrie.h@choateshvac.com

Tammy Maras
Accounting Manager
Tammy.M@choateshvac.com