Contact Us

Have A Question for us?

How can we help you today?

Send us a short note and a member of our customer service team will be in touch with you shortly.

Our Team

Chris Choate
Owner/President
chris@temp.choateshvac.com

Cindy Choate
Office Manager
cindy@temp.choateshvac.com

Sol Choate
General Manager
sol@temp.choateshvac.com

Brian Choate
Assistant General Manager
brian@temp.choateshvac.com

Randall Linn
Sales Manager
randall@temp.choateshvac.com

Justin Giles
Human Resource
justin.g@temp.choateshvac.com

Bill Kellum
Service Manager
bill@temp.choateshvac.com

Israel Soledad
Install / New Construction Manager
gato@temp.choateshvac.com

Scott Green
Plumbing Manager
scott@temp.choateshvac.com

Sherrie Hardy
Family Plan Coordinator
sherrie.h@temp.choateshvac.com

Plumbing Articles

Signs Your Water Heater Is Going Out

Not getting enough hot water or are you seeing a noticeable drop in water temperature? These are just 2 of the signs your water heater is going out.
Read Post
Plumbing Articles

Tankless Water Heaters Vs. Conventional Water Heaters

Deciding between a tankless water heater and a traditional water heater? Here is some helpful information from our water heater installation experts.
Read Post
Plumbing Articles

Common Toilet Problems

Having toilet problems? Ignoring toilet problems can turn “minor” toilet issues into costly ones. See these toilet problems to watch out for.
Read Post
Plumbing Articles

What Size of Water Heater Tank Do I Need?

Read Post