How can we help you today?

Send us a short note and a member of our customer service team will be in touch with you shortly.

Our Team

Chris Choate
Owner/President
chris@choateshvac.com

Cindy Choate
Office Manager
cindy@choateshvac.com

Sol Choate
General Manager
sol@choateshvac.com

Brian Choate
Assistant General Manager
brian@choateshvac.com

Randall Linn
Sales Manager
randall@choateshvac.com

Justin Giles
Human Resource
justin.g@choateshvac.com

Bill Kellum
Service Manager
bill@choateshvac.com

Israel Soledad
Install / New Construction Manager
gato@choateshvac.com

Scott Green
Plumbing Manager
scott@choateshvac.com

Sherrie Hardy
Family Plan Coordinator
sherrie.h@choateshvac.com

Plumbing Articles

4 Signs You Have Tree Roots In Your Pipes

Have trees growing around your home? If you are having issues with drains getting clogged easily, it might be because you have tree roots in your pipes. Here are 4 signs you do.
Read Post
Plumbing Articles

Reasons to Get a Tankless Water Heater

Thinking about making the switch to tankless? Our plumbing experts have put together these reasons to get a tankless water heater.
Read Post
Plumbing Articles

How to prevent bursting pipes during winter

Do you know why pipes burst? Here are some helpful tips to keep your home from having a bursting pipes plumbing disaster this winter.
Read Post
Plumbing Articles

6 Common Causes of Leaky Plumbing Lines

Leaky plumbing is an problem no one likes to deal with. But what causes these leaks? Our plumbing experts have put together the 6 most common causes here.
Read Post